2016 Summer Formal Tour Coming Soon!

West Coast:
Sunday, July 17 - Hemlock Tavern - San Francisco, California

Tuesday, July 19 - Sweet Spot - Redding, California
Wednesday, July 20 - Crush Bar - Portland, Oregon
Thursday, July 21 - Lo-Fi (w/Prom Queen, Birch Pereira & The Gin Joints) - Seattle, Washington

Friday, July 22 - The Conway Muse (w/Ben & Mia) - Conway, Washington
Saturday, July 23 - Johnny B's Rockin' Diner (w/Elly Swift) - Medford, Oregon

East Coast:
Saturday, July 30 - The Proletariat Public House & Gallery - Galveston, Texas

Thursday, August 4 - Urban Artifact Brewery - Cincinnati, Ohio
Sunday, August 7 - The Elbo Room - Chicago, Illinois
Thursday, August 11 - Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Wednesday, August 18 - CAKE SHOP (w/It Was Romance) New York, NY

 

 


Enter your email address below and enjoy a song or two on me.

photo by Amber Martin, 2015